August 30-31, 2017 ǀ Swissotel, Sydney, Australia

Meet the Speakers

Your International Keynote:

Sean  Hewitt
Sean Hewitt
Head of Digital Service Design
Department for Work and Pensions UK

Your Motivational Futurist Speaker:

Nick  Abrahams
Nick Abrahams
Digital Futurist

Your Private Sector Speaker:

Tanya Eglinton
Tanya Eglinton
Head of Contact Centre Operations

Advisory Board

Chris Jones
Chris Jones
Contact Centre Manager
Australian Maritime and Safety Authority
Damien Robinson
Damien Robinson
Senior Customer Service Advisor
Blue Mountains City Council
Jennifer Bednar
Jennifer Bednar
Manager Corporate Affairs
Yarra Ranges Council
Peter Buckmaster
Peter Buckmaster
Director of Digital Services
NSW Department of Education
Sasha Lord
Sasha Lord
Corporate Performance and Strategy Coordinator
Glen Eira City Council
Janet Wagstaff
Janet Wagstaff
Director LawAccess NSW
NSW Department of Justice
Hugh Greenough
Hugh Greenough
General Manager Student Services
Russell Murphy
Russell Murphy
Transformation and Deployment Manager
Service NSW
Steve Mitchinson
Steve Mitchinson
Director of Customer Service Delivery
Department of Transport, WA
Lylea  McMahon
Lylea McMahon
Director, Service Solutions
Serco Asia Pacific


Peter Bell
Peter Bell
Group Manager Customer Support Services
Northern Beaches Council
Annie Ferguson
Annie Ferguson
Assistant Commissioner, Operational Service Centres
Australian Taxation Office
Kevin  Kelly
Kevin Kelly
Manager Customer Service Delivery
Service SA, Department of the Premier and Cabinet
Erika  Lyons
Erika Lyons
Contact Centre Manager
Clean Energy Regulator
Jacqui  Sampson
Jacqui Sampson
Acting Director Customer Services
Vic Roads
Ole  Nielsen
Ole Nielsen
Deputy Chief Digital Officer and Director of Digital Transformation
Chief Minister, Treasury and Economic Development Directorate, ACT Government
Amanda  Rice
Amanda Rice
Director Service Delivery
Australian Financial Security Authority
Sharon  Harnett
Sharon Harnett
Director – Customer Access Management
Department of Defence
Andrew  Agnew
Andrew Agnew
Department of Agriculture
Melissa Studman
Melissa Studman
Head of Operations
Australia Post
Kevin  Bell
Kevin Bell
Contact Centre Manager
Canberra Connect
Angela  Hume
Angela Hume
Customer Experience Manager
Penrith City Council
Sheree  Collins
Sheree Collins
Manager Call Centre Services
Hunter Water Corporation
Nicholas  D’Cruz
Nicholas D’Cruz
Contact Centre Manager
NSW Department of Justice
Jody  McLaren
Jody McLaren
Manager Customer Support
WorkCover Queensland
Kirrilly Rowan
Kirrilly Rowan
Manager Customer Service
Toowoomba Regional Council
Dr  Amee  Morgans
Dr Amee Morgans
Chief Of Operations
Emergency Services Telecommunications Authority
Catherine  William
Catherine William
Business Services Manager, Customer Service Direct
Department of Transport and Main Roads
Donna  Hatton
Donna Hatton
Manager Client Relations
Northern Territory Government
Justin Tippett
Justin Tippett
Managing Director
Contact Centre Central
Joelene  Schembri
Joelene Schembri
Manager Customer Relations
City of Melbourne
Trevor  Bale
Trevor Bale
Director Helpline
Helpline, Department of Family and Community Services Helpline
Amanda  Dennet
Amanda Dennet
Director Digital Media
Department of Human Services
Marie Jackson
Marie Jackson
Executive Director Customer Relationships
Department of Housing and Public Works Queensland
Zoe  Mansfield
Zoe Mansfield
Assistant Director Frontline Voice
Fair Work Ombudsman